Contact Build Texas Team

Call (830) 832-6766, use the form or email BuildTexasTeam@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Build Texas Team  |  Client Reviews

5 Stars

Jul. 22, 2023 by Barbara R.
Inez, TX

Debbie Brown your excellent customer service help make my forever home memorable. Continue to do what you do best and thanks for all your patience. Greatly appreciated!

5 Stars

Jul. 22, 2023 by Barbara R.
Inez, TX

Excellent customer service. Thanks for a smooth experience for my forever home.

5 Stars

Jul. 07, 2023 by Dylan C.
Waxahachie, TX

The best first time home buyer experience. We are so happy with everything!

She was helpful, available and informative.

Jun. 22, 2023 by Gail F.
Fredericksburg, TX

We had a long arduous process with our homebuilder, and Randi Davis was the saving grace.

5 Stars

Jun. 11, 2023 by Dolores W.
Saint Hedwig, TX

Deborah Brown was great and kept me up to date with the whole process and requirements needing attention.

5 Stars

Jun. 01, 2023 by Nate K.
Willow Park, TX

Everything went smoothly and everyone was great!

I recently had the pleasure of working with Sallye for my home loan, and I must say that the experience was exceptional from start to finish.

May. 10, 2023 by Logun L.
Whitewright, TX

From the very beginning, the team at Loan People demonstrated their expertise and commitment to providing outstanding service. Throughout the entire process, communication with Sallye was outstanding. They were readily available to address any questions or concerns I had, and their responsiveness was truly impressive. Whether it was through phone calls or emails, they always made themselves accessible and ensured that I felt supported every step of the way. This level of communication greatly reduced any anxiety I had about the mortgage process. What impressed me the most was how smoothly everything went. The loan closing was a breeze, and Sallye ensured that all the necessary documentation and paperwork were in order. They guided me through each step, making the whole process feel seamless and stress-free. I felt confident that I was in capable hands. Moreover, the team at Sallye displayed a high level of professionalism and knowledge. They were well-versed in the intricacies of the mortgage industry and provided valuable insights and guidance throughout the loan process. I appreciated their attention to detail and their ability to explain complex concepts in a way that was easy to understand. Working with Loan People was an absolute pleasure, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of a mortgage. Their commitment to customer service, excellent communication, and expertise in the field set them apart. If you're looking for a mortgage lender who will go above and beyond to make the process smooth and hassle-free, look no further than LoanPeople. I am grateful to Sallye and her team at Loan People for making my home loan experience such a positive one. They exceeded my expectations in every way, and I am confident that they will do the same for you.

5 Stars

Jan. 23, 2023 by Latricia S.
Anna, TX

5 Stars

Great job!

Sep. 07, 2018 by T.D.
Little Elm, TX

Processes were great and worked with my schedule and reminded me when I needed to be reminded. Great keeping the application and closing on schedule.

Ease of processing, communication and super nice!

May. 03, 2018 by Star B.
Bonham, TX

Stephanie took the whole process from start to finish and emailed us with updates constantly. She is wonderful, you will very much enjoy working with her!

Overall Experience

Apr. 05, 2018 by Ron C.
Graford, TX

The loan application and process was very well executed and coordinated. Our experience with our loan officer Stephanie Morgan was exceptional. Stephanie was knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt in answering all of our questions. I would highly recommend Stephanie to anyone.

Stephanie Morgan!

Mar. 29, 2018 by Michael E.
San Antonio, TX

She always gets the job done and at the same time is very courteous and professional. She has knowledge and experience with historic properties and always closes on time.

I was referred to Stephanie and the team at LoanPeople and it's pretty easy to understand why.

May. 01, 2023 by J.W.
Richardson, TX

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Their team proactively monitored the volatility in interest rates to find the best options for our situation and their expert advice was a tremendous asset. We were needing a loan in excess of jumbo loan thresholds, and they were able to provide us with a variety of financing scenarios and products, allowing us to obtain a favorable rate without any stress or confusion. Stephanie was available at all times to discuss any question or concerns we had. In the end, we had a calm and celebratory close on our new home. Couldn't have asked for anything more.

5-Stars

Jan. 10, 2023 by Jim R.
Malakoff, TX

SALLYE is always available and answer all questions with professional

Great help.

Feb. 09, 2023 by John H.
Charlotte, TX

Got me the lowest rate around even though we had a short timeframe

Without a doubt a great team to work with.

Feb. 15, 2023 by Mark C.
Bandera, TX

Loan People came highly recommended and with good cause. After being lied to by [another lender] we were disgusted and tired of the process. Loan People got us a much better loan and intrest rate, very happy that I talked to Randi at Loan People. I highly recommend Loan People without reservation. Use them and I'm sure you'll agree with me.

Loved working with Debbie and her entire team.

Mar. 06, 2023 by Julie F.
Joshua, TX

They treated us like family and walked us through every step. Debbie kept me informed of every step. It was an amazing experience!!

Thank you so much for everything!

Sep. 23, 2022 by Jackie H.
TX

It has been a pleasure working with you!!

Stephanie and team made a difficult process easy.

Aug. 25, 2022 by Happy Client
TX

I never had to wait for an answer to any question and they were always ahead of what was needed. 10 out of 10.

Stephanie and team were wonderful!

Aug. 23, 2022 by Alycia C.
TX

They kept me more up to date than the builders. Thank you!!

Sallye was great!

Aug. 21, 2022 by James F.
Texas

I spoke with Sallye Downs with the Build Texas Team. Sallye was great! She was there for us when questions arose, and really was very supportive when it came to closing time and a few glitches arose. There were times we were ready to throw in the towel and wasn't sure when we were actually going to finally close, and Sallye really kept us as ease and helped us through this. We are so happy to finally be able to move forward and get into our new Tilson Home. Thanks for everyone at the Build Texas Team.

5 Stars

Aug. 19, 2022 by Charles L.
Texas

Wonderful person and punctual.

5 Stars

Jul. 31, 2022 by Michael M.
Texas

Kept me advised thru the complete process.

5 Stars

Jul. 15, 2022 by Corey M.
TX

Great communication throughout the entire loan process.

Every step of the process was thorough and expedient.

Jul. 04, 2022 by Happy Client
Texas

I was very satisfied with the professionalism.