Contact Build Texas Team

Call (830) 832-6766, use the form or email BuildTexasTeam@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Build Texas Team  |  Client Reviews

Thank you so much for everything!

09/23/2022 by Jackie H.
Location: TX

It has been a pleasure working with you!!

Stephanie and team made a difficult process easy.

08/25/2022 by Happy Client
Location: TX

I never had to wait for an answer to any question and they were always ahead of what was needed. 10 out of 10.

Stephanie and team were wonderful!

08/23/2022 by Alycia C.
Location: TX

They kept me more up to date than the builders. Thank you!!

Sallye was great!

08/21/2022 by James F.
Location: Texas

I spoke with Sallye Downs with the Build Texas Team. Sallye was great! She was there for us when questions arose, and really was very supportive when it came to closing time and a few glitches arose. There were times we were ready to throw in the towel and wasn’t sure when we were actually going to finally close, and Sallye really kept us as ease and helped us through this. We are so happy to finally be able to move forward and get into our new Tilson Home. Thanks for everyone at the Build Texas Team.

5 Stars

08/19/2022 by Charles L.
Location: Texas

Wonderful person and punctual.

5 Stars

07/31/2022 by Michael M.
Location: Texas

Kept me advised thru the complete process.

5 Stars

07/15/2022 by Corey M.
Location: TX

Great communication throughout the entire loan process.

Every step of the process was thorough and expedient.

07/04/2022 by Happy Client
Location: Texas

I was very satisfied with the professionalism.

Highly recommend!

06/14/2022 by Happy Client
Location: Texas

Randi was amazing about keeping me updated and explaining the process atep by step. She made the whole process so much easier than expected.

You guys did a wonderful job for our family.

06/12/2022 by Happy Client
Location: Texas

You made sure that every document that I needed to sign and you made it real easy for me to sign the documents. And when I didn’t know you explain it to me and made it easy. Stephanie and Bonnye and the others I thank you so much, now that we’re close and moving in the home is lovely. Bless you all, Jeffrey and Kathy.

We would like to once again express our sincere gratitude for all your help in securing the load to finance our dream house.

06/08/2022 by Happy Client
Location: TX

Considering you came on board after our bid was accepted, we were not optimistic that the loan would be secured in time to validated our bid. However, you and your team work diligently to get it done, bravo and thank you! Whenever the opportunity arises, we will always recommend you and the Build Texas Team. We also would like to thank you for referring Will Whitehurst from Goosehead insurance. He was a consummate professional, prompt, thorough and efficient. We definitely got the best deal in town! The settlement agent also had high praises for the interaction with your office. She mentioned the smooth and efficient manner thing were accomplished and described it as a wonderful first experience. She also paid your office the highest compliment, she would love to work with you again!

Sallye Downs and Stephanie Morgan were a great team to work with in securing our loan.

06/08/2022 by Happy Client
Location: TX

The whole process was smooth, straight forward and we closed on our home with no issues or errors. Build Texas Team was amazing!

5 Stars

06/06/2022 by Lisa C.
Location: Texas

Debbie Brown is phenomenal and I will definitely contact her if I have future needs.

Big thanks to Stephanie and Bonnie who were always available!

06/03/2022 by Joshua K.
Location: Texas

Stephanie and Bonnie with the Build Texas Team made the process so smooth while we built our home and got closer to closing. They checked in with all parties involved and kept us caught up with what’s happening and upcoming dates. We couldn’t be more happier to be in our new home.

Everyone I spoke to was amazing.

06/03/2022 by Luis N.
Location: TX

Bonnye did an amazing job in keeping me updated with any changes or information I needed.

My experience was amazing!

05/26/2022 by Amber R.
Location: Texas

Both Stephanie and Bonnye were a pleasure to work with.

Thanks to Stephanie!

05/05/2022 by James H.
Location: Texas

Stephanie was very professional and gave us confidence that out rate was locked in and that the wire transfer for closing was secure for all parties. Closing went very well and quickly. Excited with our new home!

5 Stars

04/27/2022 by Thomas D.
Location: Texas

Awesome team to work with.

Excellent service.

04/25/2022 by Daniel P.
Location: TX

Very easy to work with and we love working with Bonnie as well.

We felt extremely fortunate.

04/23/2022 by Ruben V.
Location: Texas

Enjoy the process and very professional. We would do it again.

5 Stars

04/18/2022 by Mario R.
Location: Texas

Great communication.

Lack of a better statement or slogan, Stephanie was Second to NONE.

04/18/2022 by Mark D.
Location: TX

Above Reproach. A fun and pleasant experience to be able to do business with. She makes you feel extremely comfortable from the First visit in her office. She was very patient with me when we it camt to answering questings and my hectic schedule. An Incredible individual ????

Stephanie and her tream, Debbie & Bonnie, were fantastic to work with.

04/11/2022 by Fongsamout I.
Location: Texas

The team were always available to us when we had questions as this was our very first mortgage. They made the mortgage loan process very easy. We really enjoyed working with the Build Texas Team.

5 Stars

03/31/2022 by Donald H.
Location: Texas

We worked with Randi Davis and she was exceptional.

5 Stars

03/31/2022 by Joe U.
Location: Texas

Stephanie was very professional and informative!

Randi Davis was amazing to work with.

03/14/2022 by Jeremy R.
Location: TX

I would highly recommend the Build Texas Team. Randi Davis was amazing to work with. She made everything stress free and worked with us anyway she could.

Stephanie Morgan and her team did an exceptional job with our loan process.

03/01/2022 by Darla S.
Location: Texas

Very pleased with the communication that took place during this process. I would highly recommend Stephanie and her team to anyone I know who is looking for a home mortgage.

5 Stars

01/31/2022 by Edward O.
Location: Texas

It was great working with Stephanie she was good and knowledgeable.

Stephanie was very helpful!!

01/25/2022 by Albert F.
Location: TX

Her and Bonny were super nice and took the time to explain everything to me multiple times. We had a problem with our appraisal and they worked very hard and got it taken care of for us. They were both awesome and we loved working with them.

We didn’t have any worries what so ever.

01/25/2022 by Happy Client
Location: Texas

We came sign the papers and moved in.

Stephanie took time especially early on with me to walk me through the process.

12/24/2021 by Bryan K.
Location: Texas

It made things less stressful and a more enjoyable process.

I will.

12/22/2021 by Alfredo L.
Location: TX

Recommend my family members and friends

5 Stars

12/21/2021 by Steven G.
Location: Texas

Great experience.

I only put 10 because Randi Davis assisted us.

12/20/2021 by Irvin N.
Location: Texas

We really loved working with her. Her communication is impeccable. I could not run out of nice things to say about her. Employees like her are key to success. THANKS RANDI!!!!

5 Stars

11/26/2021 by Robert J.
Location: Texas

Great job!

5 Stars

11/23/2021 by Happy Client
Location: TX

Stephanie kept me up to date with everything that was going on with my mortgage on the back end.

Thank you for a wonderful experience.

11/22/2021 by John B.
Location: Texas

Stephanie and the Build Texas Team were great to work with. It was the easiest part of our home buying experience. Stephanie was with us the entire way and always called to keep us updated. When the interest rate started to tick upward she immediately called to give us a heads up some we could lock in our rate. Customer service like she provided just does not happen anymore. She truly cares about her clients and I trusted her expertise.

Thanks for all your help!

11/22/2021 by Ronald L.
Location: Texas

We also enjoyed working with Debbie Brown.

This company was absolutely fantastic on our new home mortgage.

11/21/2021 by Amber S.
Location: TX

Everything was incredibly easy, best rate possible and incredible response times!

We are very grateful!

11/05/2021 by Shawn R.
Location: Texas

In the midst of selling and building, I never once had to worry about the new mortgage process! Randi and team were on point and a step ahead of every question or concern we had! Very professional, kind and proactive group!

We thank you!!

11/01/2021 by Luther F.
Location: Texas

The process was simple and straight forward for us.

Stephanie was exceptionally helpful when it came to answering the many questions I had regarding our loan.

10/21/2021 by Lisa W.
Location: TX

Throughout the entire process she kept me up-to-date on what information was needed, where we were in the process and what to expect in the near future. Where we had options regarding our loan, Stephanie talked me through the pros and cons of each choice to assist us in making the best decisions. I believe our experience in the process of securing this loan went as smoothly as it did because of Stephanie!

5 Stars

10/13/2021 by Rickiey P.
Location: Texas

Great experience.

I felt like I was working with family.

10/10/2021 by Dusty E.
Location: Texas

Stephanie was the easiest person to work with during this entire year long house building process. She stayed in touch on how things were going through it all.

Stephanie was great!

10/10/2021 by Thomas F.
Location: Texas

Very professional and friendly. In addition communication was great as well, she was always available for questions with speedy replies! Thank you!

5 Stars

10/04/2021 by Gary M.
Location: Texas

This is my second time financing with Stephanie at the Build Texas Team, and I would strongly recommend her again.

Stephanie is great!

10/04/2021 by Gary M.
Location: Texas

My second time working with her was as excellent as the first.

Great communication and team work.

09/30/2021 by Bryan A.
Location: Texas

Thanks to the Build Texas Team for getting us across the finish line.

5 Stars

09/30/2021 by Kelly S.
Location: Texas

Smooth transition – Thank you!!!

I would highly recommend Build Texas Team to anyone.

09/29/2021 by David G.
Location: TX

The entire staff was polite, professional and extremely helpful. Randi Davis worked extra hours keeping me up to date.

She is definitely a keeper.

09/22/2021 by Raymond A.
Location: Texas

Stephanie was great to work with, but Sallye Downs was Awesome. She responded to all my questions quickly and worked hard to help us solve any issues that came up.

Stephanie was terrific.

09/21/2021 by James P.
Location: Texas

From the quick preapproval to closing she was helpful, timely, informative making the process go smoothly and stress free. Glad our agent recommended her.

It was a great experience and would highly recommend your team.

09/21/2021 by Maria G.
Location: Texas

Everyone was professional and kind. Stephanie Morgan would be highly recommend. There was effective communication and everything was handled in a timely manner.

I would never go anywhere else…

09/18/2021 by Richard Z.
Location: Texas

Stephanie does great work and has handled multiple purchases for me in the past.

I would highly recommend this company.

09/13/2021 by Rose C.
Location: Texas

Refinancing was extremely simple and I Am very satisfied with the service provided by the Build Texas Team and Stephanie Morgan.

I received above average service.

09/12/2021 by Larry C.
Location: Texas

I had a very good experience with the Home Mortgage application and loan. Everything went smoothly and timely.

Sallye was incredible.

09/03/2021 by Jeremy W.
Location: TX

Very helpful along the way and extremely knowledgable and responsive.

Would definitely work with Stephanie again and highly recommend her.

09/02/2021 by Joshua W.
Location: Texas

Great experience, great communication and very smooth transaction!

Stephanie was amazing during the process.

08/22/2021 by Daniel O.
Location: Texas

Very understanding and patient. She made sure everything was done in a timely manner and made things as convenient as possible. Anyone who gets the pleasure of working with Stephanie will definitely appreciate it and love her!

Thank you.

08/18/2021 by Donald S.
Location: Texas

Great doing business with the Build Texas Team. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Thank you Stephanie you are a rock star.

08/09/2021 by Jason B.
Location: Texas

Stephanie did a fantastic job with our loan and going out of her way communicating with the builder to resolve issues. Stephanie was a pleasure to work with I would highly recommend her.

The team was GREAT!

08/09/2021 by Jeffrey S.
Location: Texas

They always kept up well informed and went about and beyond in all aspects. Thank you so much for helping us through such a stressful process.

The Build Texas Team of Stephanie and Bonnye were great to work with!

08/08/2021 by Brett N.
Location: TX

They were on top of getting all the documents required to make the closing happen smoothly and on time! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to secure a home loan and would happily work with them again!

She was very helpful and I am so glad we were able to work with her!

08/06/2021 by Megan R.
Location: Texas

Stephanie was absolutely amazing at helping us get financing, answering questions and explaining the process!!!

She is truly one of a kind.

08/01/2021 by James C.
Location: Texas

Most of my communications were with Randi Davis.

Stephanie was great pleasure to work with.

07/30/2021 by Edith S.
Location: Texas

She was there for me whenever I had a question or concern. Stephanie treats you like a friend.

Stephanie and her team were top notch and made our lending experience for our new home very simple.

07/24/2021 by Jessica S.
Location: Texas

We couldn’t be happier on the process and the attention to detail they took. They kept in contact for almost a year during our build making sure we knew every cost and any factors involved ahead of time. Thank you Build Texas Team!!

5 Stars

07/20/2021 by Sandra P.
Location: Texas

Good overall.

Stephanie was very helpful and always a pleasure to talk with.

07/20/2021 by Seth C.
Location: TX

She always got back to me right away with answers to all my quesitons. I would highly recommend her.

Randi Davis was the best!

07/19/2021 by Crystal H.
Location: TX

Our new home construction process was long and dealing with the builder was stressful. Randi made the financing the easiest, simplest part of the entire process!

Stephanie and her team were great.

07/13/2021 by Carolyn P.
Location: Texas

Always there to answer any questions asked and keep me updated on all the steps of the loan process. Great service!!!

I highly recommend working with her team.

07/13/2021 by Douglas B.
Location: Texas

Stephanie did an excellent job guiding us through the process.

Stephanie was an amazing lender.

07/13/2021 by Edgar B.
Location: Texas

We really enjoyed working with her.

There are countless LO’s out there, Stephanie is the real deal.

06/28/2021 by Happy Client
Location: Texas

This is our second home purchase with Stephanie, and her team – she will be our lender forever, I’m sure. We went into this process feeling very anxious. The current market for buyers is so challenging and different in many ways. Based on other people’s experiences, we were nervous and expecting some hiccups. Stephanie and her team got us pre-approved within a few hours. That was really impressive as Covid created a complicated employment history for us. There was always excellent communication when it came to what they needed from us and what step our loan process was in. She worked well with our Realtor and offered great advice and creative ideas from beginning to finish. Her years of experience offer invaluable knowledge and perspective in this field, and it will be a huge benefit to you as no two loans are the same. It’s obvious Loan Origination is her niche.

Mrs. Morgan was very professional and dependable and kept us informed through the entire process.

06/17/2021 by James E.
Location: Texas

She always gave plenty of warning when documentation was needed and was very quick to answer any calls or emails, often well after business hours. This was our first experience as home buyers and she made it as easy as was possible I think.

5 Stars

06/16/2021 by Annalisa C.
Location: Texas

Great experience with the Build Texas Team

We are delighted to receive the excellent closing process with the Build Texas Team and Stephanie Morgan.

06/16/2021 by Anthony Tran
Location: TX

Your folks are professional. Thanks for your superb service. I am sure you will receive the same service from Stephanie Morgan and her group when doing business with them. Your new happy customer, Anthony Tran.

Trust Stephanie and her team with my eyes closed.

06/16/2021 by Nidia V.
Location: Texas

Wonderful service and they have lots of experience. Loved working with them. Will definitely go trough them if I get a new loan in the future.

We couldn’t of been happier working with Stephanie during our home purchase.

06/13/2021 by Michael S.
Location: Texas

Stephanie was extremely helpful from the very beginning of the home loan process all the way through. She was very informative, answered any questions and was wonderful communicating with us.

5 Stars

06/07/2021 by Ross V.
Location: Texas

Very satisfied!

5 Stars

05/30/2021 by Kelly L.
Location: TX

Stephanie and the Build Texas Team were awesome to work with!!

She did her job extremely well.

05/24/2021 by Little R.
Location: Texas

Stephanie Morgan was an excellent individual who exceeded her duties by keeping in contact with us. She continued to be patient and wait on all of the correspondence that we needed to submit.

Thank you Stephanie!

05/22/2021 by Agustin A.
Location: Texas

Stephanie, was great to work with, from the beginning to the end of the financial process she answered all my calls, emails to make sure I received exactly what I wanted in order to get to closing. The day of closing she followed up to make sure everything had gone well and closed the transaction just like she had outlined.

5 Stars

05/05/2021 by Shanta L.
Location: Texas

Our closing went quickly and smoothly, we couldn’t be happier.

5 Stars

05/04/2021 by Emilio V.
Location: Texas

Very pleased!!

I will definitely recommend the Build Texas Team to friends and family.

05/03/2021 by Lyndon J.
Location: Texas

Randi Davis was incredible and the Build Texas Team experience was more than I could have hoped for.

I just wanted to say the Ricky Davis was fantastic.

05/03/2021 by Lyndon J.
Location: Texas

He communication was super and the velocity in which your team worked for us was very much appreciated!!

We highly recommend.

04/30/2021 by Leonel G.
Location: Texas

Randi Davis and Stephanie Morgan made the loan process as smooth as possible.

I dealt with Debbie.Whom was great!!

04/27/2021 by Kirk M.
Location: TX

Im not sure I ever spoke to Stephanie Morgan during any part of the process.

Thank you Debbie!

04/14/2021 by Karel F.
Location: Texas

From the very start, the Build Texas Team helped me with every aspect of the buying process and I am so blessed to have such an awesome Lender as Debbie Brown. I would have been lost without her assistance.

5 Stars

03/25/2021 by Mark N.
Location: Texas

Excellent experience! Thank you!

Debbie Brown and Stephanie Morgan went way beyond helping me through a very difficult time.

03/12/2021 by Tammy T.
Location: Texas

They were very knowledgeable, quick to respond and such a blessing!!

Stephanie was great to work!

03/04/2021 by Nicole C.
Location: Texas

Answering any questions we had and kept us informed through out the process. We want to thank Stephanie for everything and would definitely recommend her!!

We choose her over and over again!

02/28/2021 by Brittany H.
Location: Texas

Stephanie and her team were fantastic to work with! They answered all of our questions to make sure we understood the process.

5 Stars

02/12/2021 by Teresa B.
Location: Texas

She made things seem much less stressful. Great job!!! Thanks

5 Stars

02/09/2021 by Kristopher B.
Location: Texas

Everything went smoothly.

It was a pleasure to work with Debbie Brown.

02/01/2021 by Thomas J.
Location: Texas

We greatly enjoyed working with the Build Texas Team, they provided excellent customer service and was available any time I had a question.

I would recommend her to everyone i know. The Brays

01/29/2021 by Cullen B.
Location: Texas

We had a wonderful and amazing experience with the financing of my sons new home. We never talked to Stephanie during the process we worked with Randi Davis. She was kind from day one. She was very patient with us. Randi went above and beyond making sure we clearly understood what we were doing and helped us make sure we got the best bang for our buck.

Will definitely use them again in the future.

12/22/2020 by Jacquelyn A.
Location: Texas

Buying a home is a stressful process, but Stephanie Morgan and Sallye Downs were amazing to work with. They made sure things went smoothly, they were quick and efficient and always responsive. I couldn’t have asked for a better process.

5 Stars

12/09/2020 by Bobby F.
Location: Texas

Very polite and helpful.

Thank you for making such a HUGE moment in my families life as easy as possible!!!

12/09/2020 by Brandon H.
Location: Texas

I primarily worked with Sallye during my loan process. She was always very helpful and was always able to answer all my questions.

5 Stars

11/29/2020 by James M.
Location: Texas

Thank you and your team!

Randi was exceptional to work with!

11/27/2020 by Kent P.
Location: TX

Always kept us very informed and worked very hard for our benefit!

Sallye was an absolute pleasure to work with!

11/17/2020 by Justin W.
Location: Texas

She is very knowledgeable, and so friendly! We had to make some big decisions, during a pandemic nonetheless, and Sallye made the entire process so easy. My family and I truly appreciate all of her hard work!!

5 Stars

11/01/2020 by Kelly T.
Location: Texas

Stephanie and her team were fantastic.

5 Stars

10/20/2020 by Dionicio M.
Location: Texas

Thanks for helping us with everything.

Stephanie and Debbie were both outstanding.

09/29/2020 by Tracy W.
Location: Texas

I have forwarded contact information to several home buyers already.

This was by far one of the easiest processes of buying a home.

08/31/2020 by Charles M.
Location: TX

Everyone was extremely helpful and made the experience very pleasant.

Have worked with Stephanie Morgan on multiple transactions and have been very pleased with her team and professionalism.

08/04/2020 by James L.
Location: TX

Communication was very timely and complete, keeping us informed of all deadlines and needed information.

5 Stars

07/21/2020 by Luis C.
Location: Texas

I got a lot of help everytime I talked to Stephanie. She always cam through for me.

5 Stars

07/19/2020 by James H.
Location: Texas

Stephanie was helpful and informative throughout the entire process

Thanks so much for everything

07/19/2020 by Michael S.
Location: Texas

Kristian Kothmann was just absolutely awesome. I’m so glad to have her take care of my situation. She gave great insight to my options. Excellent service always responsive, very personable.

Outstanding job! Rusty Sloane

07/18/2020 by Russell S.
Location: Texas

In today’s current environment of deteriorating customer service I have grown accustomed to “taking on other’s peoples job” and constant follow up in order to get the most simple of tasks accomplished. Stephanie renewed my faith in the notion that some people still take pride in taking charge of the responsibility afforded to them. During this entire process she was ahead of our next question, provided professional insight and accomplished this all with a superior attitude. To say we are pleased would be a gross understatement.

5 Stars

06/30/2020 by Happy Client
Location: Texas

She handled my loan and took care of all the craziness of last month or two.

5 Stars

06/23/2020 by Kenneth T.
Location: TX

It was so great working with the Build Texas Team.

We had the absolute best experience with the Build Texas Team!

06/16/2020 by Brittany O.
Location: TX

Everyone we interacted with, especially Sallye, went above and beyond and were fabulous.

Stephanie was amazing.

06/02/2020 by Jeremy H.
Location: Texas

She definitely helped and even went a step further than she needed to.

They are the very best at what they do.

05/28/2020 by Wade J.
Location: Texas

I trust them to take care of everything I need and I know they have my best interests in mind.

5 Stars

05/28/2020 by William W.
Location: TX

Stephanie and her team closed our loan ahead of time and made the process super easy!

5 Stars

05/26/2020 by Alisha L.
Location: Texas

Randi was a rockstar!!

Stephanie did an amazing job with us.

04/26/2020 by David S.
Location: Texas

Add in her knowledge of TIlson and ability to work with them – made this a great experience! Can’t thank her enough!

The entire staff was polite, professional and helpful.

04/26/2020 by David S.
Location: TX

I dealt with Randi Davis who was always there to answer my questions. I am grateful to all who worked on my file. Thank you.

Enjoyed very much working with Stephanies team.

04/22/2020 by Allan S.
Location: Texas

Sallye was very helpful and always there when I had a question. Thank you very much and look foward to becoming a fellow Texan. Thanks again. Al

5 Stars

04/19/2020 by Bryan M.
Location: Texas

We had a very good experience with our transaction and all questions we had were answered

All information provided was timely and thorough.

04/15/2020 by Barry J.
Location: Texas

The entire process was extremely tolerable.

5 Stars

04/15/2020 by Bobby G.
Location: TX

Overall great experience.

Stephanie Morgan did an amazing job.

04/06/2020 by Clinton N.
Location: Texas

I would recommend her to anyone looking to finance their home purchase. This is our 3rd time she has helped us out and wil, use her in the future.

Stephanie walked us through what we thought was a complex process.

04/04/2020 by Michael K.
Location: TX

She was able to work with our time table, budget, and pre-qualifying. Her obvious experience was so helpful and comforting to us. My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the service and ease-of-use with which we were able to complete the transaction!

Excellent, professional, and not complicated.

03/03/2020 by Dewey H.
Location: Texas

Stephanie Morgan was very clear in all areas of the transaction.

Stephanie was outstanding.

03/03/2020 by Elizabeth S.
Location: Texas

Very professional and compassionate. She went way beyond helping me with a very stressful situation.

Stephanie was fantastic to work with!

02/29/2020 by Brittany H.
Location: Texas

She is very personable, and made us feel like a member of her family! We would not hesitate for a second to recommend her to anyone!

5 Stars

12/27/2019 by Jeremy S.
Location: Texas

Thanks to Stephanie everything went smooth even after hours she answered her phone and helped us out highly recommend for anyone!

Sallye Downs and Stephanie Morgan provided service beyond our expectations.

12/26/2019 by Johnnie T.
Location: Texas

The entire mortgage loan process was on line or by telephone without even a minor glitch. We highly recommend Sallye and Stephanie for your financial needs.

I highly recommend them.

12/19/2019 by Stocky M.
Location: Texas

I was a pleasant experience dealing with Stephanie and the Build Texas Team.