Contact Build Texas Team

Call (830) 832-6766, use the form or email BuildTexasTeam@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Build Texas Team  |  Client Reviews

Highly recommend!

Jun. 14, 2022 by Happy Client
Texas

Randi was amazing about keeping me updated and explaining the process atep by step. She made the whole process so much easier than expected.

You guys did a wonderful job for our family.

Jun. 12, 2022 by Happy Client
Texas

You made sure that every document that I needed to sign and you made it real easy for me to sign the documents. And when I didn’t know you explain it to me and made it easy. Stephanie and Bonnye and the others I thank you so much, now that we’re close and moving in the home is lovely. Bless you all, Jeffrey and Kathy.

We would like to once again express our sincere gratitude for all your help in securing the load to finance our dream house.

Jun. 08, 2022 by Happy Client
TX

Considering you came on board after our bid was accepted, we were not optimistic that the loan would be secured in time to validated our bid. However, you and your team work diligently to get it done, bravo and thank you! Whenever the opportunity arises, we will always recommend you and the Build Texas Team. We also would like to thank you for referring Will Whitehurst from Goosehead insurance. He was a consummate professional, prompt, thorough and efficient. We definitely got the best deal in town! The settlement agent also had high praises for the interaction with your office. She mentioned the smooth and efficient manner thing were accomplished and described it as a wonderful first experience. She also paid your office the highest compliment, she would love to work with you again!

Sallye Downs and Stephanie Morgan were a great team to work with in securing our loan.

Jun. 08, 2022 by Happy Client
TX

The whole process was smooth, straight forward and we closed on our home with no issues or errors. Build Texas Team was amazing!

5 Stars

Jun. 06, 2022 by Lisa C.
Texas

Debbie Brown is phenomenal and I will definitely contact her if I have future needs.

Big thanks to Stephanie and Bonnie who were always available!

Jun. 03, 2022 by Joshua K.
Texas

Stephanie and Bonnie with the Build Texas Team made the process so smooth while we built our home and got closer to closing. They checked in with all parties involved and kept us caught up with what’s happening and upcoming dates. We couldn’t be more happier to be in our new home.

Everyone I spoke to was amazing.

Jun. 03, 2022 by Luis N.
TX

Bonnye did an amazing job in keeping me updated with any changes or information I needed.

My experience was amazing!

May. 26, 2022 by Amber R.
Texas

Both Stephanie and Bonnye were a pleasure to work with.

Thanks to Stephanie!

May. 05, 2022 by James H.
Texas

Stephanie was very professional and gave us confidence that out rate was locked in and that the wire transfer for closing was secure for all parties. Closing went very well and quickly. Excited with our new home!

5 Stars

Apr. 27, 2022 by Thomas D.
Texas

Awesome team to work with.

Excellent service.

Apr. 25, 2022 by Daniel P.
TX

Very easy to work with and we love working with Bonnie as well.

We felt extremely fortunate.

Apr. 23, 2022 by Ruben V.
Texas

Enjoy the process and very professional. We would do it again.

5 Stars

Apr. 18, 2022 by Mario R.
Texas

Great communication.

Lack of a better statement or slogan, Stephanie was Second to NONE.

Apr. 18, 2022 by Mark D.
TX

Above Reproach. A fun and pleasant experience to be able to do business with. She makes you feel extremely comfortable from the First visit in her office. She was very patient with me when we it camt to answering questings and my hectic schedule. An Incredible individual ????

Stephanie and her tream, Debbie & Bonnie, were fantastic to work with.

Apr. 11, 2022 by Fongsamout I.
Texas

The team were always available to us when we had questions as this was our very first mortgage. They made the mortgage loan process very easy. We really enjoyed working with the Build Texas Team.

5 Stars

Mar. 31, 2022 by Donald H.
Texas

We worked with Randi Davis and she was exceptional.

5 Stars

Mar. 31, 2022 by Joe U.
Texas

Stephanie was very professional and informative!

Randi Davis was amazing to work with.

Mar. 14, 2022 by Jeremy R.
TX

I would highly recommend the Build Texas Team. Randi Davis was amazing to work with. She made everything stress free and worked with us anyway she could.

Stephanie Morgan and her team did an exceptional job with our loan process.

Mar. 01, 2022 by Darla S.
Texas

Very pleased with the communication that took place during this process. I would highly recommend Stephanie and her team to anyone I know who is looking for a home mortgage.

5 Stars

Jan. 31, 2022 by Edward O.
Texas

It was great working with Stephanie she was good and knowledgeable.

Stephanie was very helpful!!

Jan. 25, 2022 by Albert F.
TX

Her and Bonny were super nice and took the time to explain everything to me multiple times. We had a problem with our appraisal and they worked very hard and got it taken care of for us. They were both awesome and we loved working with them.

We didn't have any worries what so ever.

Jan. 25, 2022 by Happy Client
Texas

We came sign the papers and moved in.

Stephanie took time especially early on with me to walk me through the process.

Dec. 24, 2021 by Bryan K.
Texas

It made things less stressful and a more enjoyable process.

I will.

Dec. 22, 2021 by Alfredo L.
TX

Recommend my family members and friends

5 Stars

Dec. 21, 2021 by Steven G.
Texas

Great experience.