Contact Build Texas Team

Call (830) 832-6766, use the form or email BuildTexasTeam@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Build Texas Team  |  Client Reviews

5 Stars

Jul. 16, 2024 by Joe R.
Muldoon, TX

Randi went above and beyond for me. You don’t want to loose her, an amazing asset to any origination hands down.

5 Stars

Jul. 06, 2024 by Danny F.
Princeton, TX

Our experience with Loan people was exceptional! Our loan officer, Stephanie Morgan, was very friendly and responsive. Her staff is efficient and friendly also. We highly recommend this Mortgage group!

5 Stars

Jun. 24, 2024 by Dorcas F.
North Zulch, TX

5 stars

5 Stars

Jul. 02, 2024 by William F.
North Zulch, TX

Randi helped us throughout the process, was professional and kind when I had concerns and needed explanations on matters that we didn’t have recent experience with.

5 Stars

Jun. 22, 2024 by Kristian H.
Plantersville, TX

Stephanie very helpful and accessible

5 Stars

Jan. 26, 2024 by Gayle S.
Savoy, TX

Outstanding service and support throughout the process. All representatives were kind, answered questions and gave appropriate guidance when needed.

5 Stars

Dec. 22, 2023 by Ellie Z.
Fredericksburg, TX

Could not have asked for more knowledgeable and supportive people. Bonnye is the best!!

Debbie Brown at LoanPeople was absolutely fantastic from the moment we first talked to her through the closing date on our home

Dec. 04, 2023 by Mitzy C.
Hurst, TX

As a first time homeowner, I didn't know what to expect and it all felt like a whirlwind, but Debbie broke everything down for me anytime I needed it. Even if I had a question that popped into my head at 9 p.m., she answered it without a complaint and was always willing to hop on the phone when I wanted to talk through any decisions. When we first started the home buying journey, I was worried about getting taken advantage of, but Debbie was honest about everything and really fought to get us the best rate possible and worked extremely hard for us to be able to close on time. It was such a pleasure to work with Debbie, and I can never thank her enough.

5 Stars

Jan. 04, 2024 by Vincent T.
Fredericksburg, TX

Could not have asked for more knowledgeable and helpful people!!! We loved Bonnye and Stephanie.

Randi Davis with the Loan People has been amazing.

Aug. 20, 2023 by Mary R.

She is informative, patient, and she explained everything to me to where it made sense. She responds quickly and she gave us multiple options for rate/loans. This has been the best experience with a loan company that we have had.

5 Stars

Dec. 13, 2023 by Justin K.
Waxahachie, TX

Went above and beyond throughout the whole process. Wouldn't think of recommending anyone else when it comes to a home mortgage.

5 Stars

Nov. 28, 2023 by Dylan F.
Boerne, TX

Debbie was very patient. She did everything she said she would. Debbie went above and beyond by working on weekends and after 5pm, when needed. She stayed in pretty close communication through out the loan process. The entire staff made sure that all of the paperwork and funds were ready by closing.

5 Stars

Nov. 28, 2023 by Dylan F.
Boerne, TX

Debbie was very patient. She did everything she said she would. Debbie went above and beyond by working on weekends and after 5pm, when needed. She stayed in pretty close communication through out the loan process. The entire staff made sure that all of the paperwork and funds were ready by closing.

I closed on my home one month ago.

Sep. 15, 2023 by Rickey G.
Waxahachie, TX

The whole process of getting a mortgage was painless with the Loan People, specifically, Randi Davis. She always answered my questions and concerns and really fought hard for us to get the best rate. I had options going with a VA loan and discovered that I was entitled to more benefits that I didn’t know about, so I recommend these people they will steer you straight!

5 Stars

Oct. 25, 2023 by Aaron M.
Campbell, TX

LoanPeople (Randi) was extremely helpful in guiding us through the mortgage loan process. She went above and beyond providing us with options in this age of increased interest rates.

5 Stars

Nov. 08, 2023 by David Q.
Gonzales, TX

loved working with all the folks at your place. everyone was extremely professional and helpful guiding me thru this process. I want to point out one individual Randi Davis is a valuable asset for your company. I am a service director for a Dodge Dealership an know the value of an employee that goes above and beyond to assist the customer, such as Randi did.

5 Stars

Oct. 31, 2023 by Amy J.
Seguin, TX

Friendly, professional and smooth process. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Oct. 30, 2023 by Lisa M.
Wichita Falls, TX

Extremely easy to work with and arranged everything to be convenient for me.

5 Stars

Oct. 10, 2023 by Louis L.
Wimberley, TX

The Loan People are really wonderful to work with. We well were coached through the entire process. I will be recommending them to anyone interested in getting a loan.

Thanks for your help Bonnye we really appreciate you.

Sep. 05, 2023 by Dollar L.
Texas

Bonnye Sykes with LoanPeople is fantastic to work with. She is quick to respond, she has good follow-up, and she is constantly on the lookout for the best rates for her customers!

5 Stars

Sep. 22, 2023 by Christopher A.
Graford, TX

The Loan People were a big help in financing my new Tilson home.

5 Stars

Aug. 29, 2023 by Ernest M.
Bellevue, TX

Debbie, Angela and the rest of the team were a true pleasure to work with during the entire process!

Working with Randi was really awesome.

Jul. 27, 2023 by Quincy N.
Cedar Creek, TX

She made sure things flowed smoothly. She was also full of great surprises.

5 Stars

Aug. 04, 2023 by Quincy N.
Cedar Creek, TX

You guys made this experience go as smooth and painless as possible. Randi is awesome!!!

5 Stars

Jul. 24, 2023 by Barbara R.
Inez, TX

Debbie Brown your excellent customer service help make my forever home memorable. Continue to do what you do best and thanks for all your patience. Greatly appreciated!